Shopping in Lincoln

Lincoln is a vibrant and diverse city which attracts an array of retail experiences from big household names to local boutiques and small businesses.

The city centre comprises four main shopping areas:

  • High Street
  • Cathedral Quarter
  • Cultural Quarter
  • Brayford Waterfront

You can find out more information about the different shopping areas on the following websites: 

Please note that City of Lincoln Council is not responsible for the content of external websites.